Moments of Consequence

Short stories by the author of "A Time For Silence," "Motherlove" and "The Unravelling." Comedies, tragedies and histories. What is the true value of an old teapot? What happened on a quiet day in Gloucestershire? What lies behind the torn wallpaper of an old cottage? The collection includes three stories that add an extra dimension to the three novels of Thorne Moore
ISBN: 9781786976840
Type: Paperback
Pages: 130
Published: 23 February 2017
Price: $10.25

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author