Murder Mystery Trilogy

The murder mystery trilogy contains three of Steve Graham`s recent and most popular crime fiction books, in the Inspector Jameson series. Death In The Woods - When the body of a young woman is found in the woods, it was to be the first of a chain of events that would have the residents of Helperton afraid for the safety of their loved ones. Inspector Jameson and his assistant Sergeant Jones investigate, but it proved to be one of the most complicated and difficult cases that they had ever had to deal with. How could they solve this case when they don`t know who is committing these crimes, or why. There are so many twists and turns that it will keep the reader guessing until the very last page. My Daughter Is Missing - When a mother contacted Helperton police station to report her daughter, Becky, as missing, Inspector Jameson and his assistant Sergeant Jones began to investigate. At first they hoped that Becky had just run off with her new boyfriend, and that she`d turn up eventually, but then they discovered traces of blood in Becky`s flat, and they realised that this was something far more serious. Psychopath - When a man was viciously attacked, the sleepy town of Helperton was rocked to its very foundations. The blood-stained scene was like something out of a horror movie, and Detective Inspector Jameson knew that he had to find the man responsible before he could attack anyone else. This proved to be very difficult however, because there were just so many questions, and he did not know the answer to any of them. Who was doing this? Why were they doing it, and would the attacker strike again? The pulsating story continues with many twists and turns, until reaching its thrilling conclusion.
ISBN: 9781839453175
Type: Paperback
Pages: 378
Published: 22 May 2020
Price: $12.95

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author