Snow Angel & False Witness

Two DI Mike Nash short stories. Snow Angel: When criminal gangs set up an operation in North Yorkshire they reckon without the intervention of fate, the weather and DI Mike Nash and his team. False Witness: Women can feel safe knowing that the Woodland Strangler is behind bars. When he escapes, Nash has to recapture him before more women die. But as the hunt continues, Nash finds more questions than answers.
ISBN: 9781781768877
Type: Paperback
Pages: 212
Published: 1 November 2012
Price: $12.65

Other books from this Author