The Brazen Ladies Trilogy

Three erotic tales set during the Regency about women who know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. The stories include Caught In The Act, What The Lady Wants, and Double Her Pleasure. The titles were previously published in electronic form and were bestsellers on both Fictionwise and All Romance E Book sites. Vanessa Devereaux writes both erotica and erotic romances.
ISBN: 9781782991526
Type: Paperback
Pages: 76
Published: 30 January 2013
Price: $9.95

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author