The Inspector Casey Collection

Set in the imaginary northern English county of Stoneshire, this collection of three detective stories introduces Inspector John Casey and his colleagues. The murders are each quite different and the solution arrived at through investigation and many twists.
ISBN: 9781782994084
Type: Paperback
Pages: 454
Published: 9 May 2013
Price: $14.45

Other books from this Author