The Magwitch Trilogy

This book contains all three of the Magwitch stories. The first explains how Magwitch,the escaped convict in 'Great Expectations', managed to make Pip into a gentleman. The subsequent stories show what happened to the people who helped Magwitch. Although the three stories are fiction, they contain real characters and real events from Australian history.
ISBN: 9781781768006
Type: Paperback
Pages: 731
Published: 28 September 2012
Price: $17.74