Whats In The Woods? and The Hatman

This book contains two stories and is the first in a series of real life 'strange' happenings - call them what you will. You decide after you've read. All the stories in this series by Cat Cottage are real. The names of the characters and places are changed; however, where able, the person on whom the character is based would be able to endorse.
ISBN: 9781786970824
Type: Paperback
Pages: 28
Published: 21 June 2016
Price: $6.13