Crushed Green Ice

This is a collection of poems written between the ages of 5 to 50, organized into three parts, the title of the book being the name of the first part, Crushed Green Ice; the second part, Tokyo Wakes Up and the third, The Energy of Concrete Dreams. The poems are roughly chronological. They are there to entertain, wake up and shock, leaving you with something to think about. The intention in these poems has been to express a sense of humanity and purpose, be it an observation of nature, a social critique or a humorous analysis. Whatever your opinion, if this collection makes you think and feel strongly one way or another, then it has fulfilled its aims.
ISBN: 9781849234245
Type: Paperback
Pages: 88
Published: 1 March 2009
Price: $9.29

Other books from this Author