Mr Friedman's Fireside Tales 3: Yana's Dance with the Music Man

Set on Christmas Eve at an orphanage where story teller Mr Friedman has gathered his beloved children around the blazing log fire for his traditional annual storytelling, this is the third of a series of novels in the Fireside Tales series. This time, the story Mr Friedman tells is set in the mysterious and beautiful land of Eberania - a place of ancient tribes and musical forests and a dark labyrinth that lies within them. Yana is the main character – given a great quest by the mysterious Music Man to journey on a Dreamlife Walk to uproot a terrible curse which has been inflicting death and destruction on her family for several generations. Yet, with the quest comes a lesson of great cost; ultimately, only one thing is powerful enough to conquer the curse – the power of sacrificial love.
ISBN: 9781784076641
Type: Paperback
Pages: 280
Published: 6 May 2014
Price: $12.95

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author