Penny and Susan Henderson, seventeen year old twins, share a sibling rivalry that Cain and Abel would have been proud of. As children they played a game, Good Susan, Bad Penny, inflicting suffering and experimenting with healing through music. Following a misunderstanding over a boy, Penny arranged a vicious attack on Susan, six youths leaving her for dead. Susan hasn’t spoken since the attack and languishes on a psychiatric unit, the medical experts diagnosing deep trauma. Penny resurrects the old healing game to experiment on her sister, and begins a series of grisly murders whilst composing six corresponding pieces of music. With Penny’s composition approaching its climax Susan finally breaks her silence... With devastating consequences.
ISBN: 9781786101020
Type: Paperback
Pages: 342
Published: 2 September 2015
Price: $12.95

Other books from this Author