The Three Gates

The Bhagavad Gita or Hindu Book of the Dead tells us that Hell has three gates: Lust, Anger and Greed. If a man were to follow any of these paths for whatever reason, then by his own actions, he would go straight to Hell for all eternity. The three stories within this book look at each of these paths and how they affect the lives of the individuals who choose to tread them and of those whose job it is to try to stop them before it is too late. All of the individuals are just ordinary people, like you or I, who made bad decisions. Decisions that could ultimately lead them on a journey to self destruction.
ISBN: 9781785100963
Type: Paperback
Pages: 373
Published: 19 September 2014
Price: $12.95

Other books from this Author