Damnation Day 1 - Hell's Angel

The Damnation Day quartet, of which Hell’s Angel is the first book, is set in a post-apocalyptic world, and follows the lives and loves of some of the ‘survivors’. The central character, Angelus, is known to some as ‘the black crow’ or ‘the dark angel’ because on his travels, he is often the bearer of bad news – but Angelus has his secrets..... The stories follow the lives of Angelus and those who travel with him as they travel through their world and try to ‘put things right’.
ISBN: 9781788769631
Type: Paperback
Pages: 448
Published: 8 August 2019
Price: $14.45

Other books from this Author