Dance of Darkness

Dance of Darkness is the fourth book in the series of Ruth Calder Murphy's Collected Poems, following Ghost Dance, Sun Dance and Dance of Days. The Journey continues...
ISBN: 9781784074869
Type: Paperback
Pages: 238
Published: 10 March 2014
Price: $12.65

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author