Life Goes On

Life Goes On concludes The Archer Trilogy. Mike's father, Richard Archer, comes to the rescue regarding William's falsified birth certificate.Mike abandons his attempts to write a novel and comes to terms with monogamy. Connie Bonetti and her new love interest Bob West face both opposition and support from surprising sources. June Archer discovers that her brother-in-law Lionel Bell isn't the perfect gentleman as she had assumed and that his wife Caroline, her husband Mike's sister, a successful defence lawyer, is as vulnerable as any other woman when she is dealt a tragic blow. Will Caroline and Lionel recover from their terrible loss? Will Jennifer, nanny to the twins, find her prince? Though part of a trilogy, all three books in the series can be read as a stand alone novel.
ISBN: 9781781768976
Type: Paperback
Pages: 262
Published: 1 November 2012
Price: $12.95

Other books from this Author