Three Steps To Heaven

It's 1961 and Eddie Mellor and Jane Wilson are in love. Eddie's group, The Raiders, is about to make it big. They have the world at their feet and an exciting future to look forward to. Then in walks Angie Turner... The first novel in a series about The Raiders, spanning 50 years. Reader comments: “ Very well written and you felt like the characters were your friends. "I shall definitely read the other books in the series and hope they are as much fun.” “Everything about this book screams 5 star read." Books4Tomorrow PAM HOWES is also the author of: 2) 'TIL I KISSED YOU: (rock'n'roll romance series) 3) ALWAYS ON MY MIND: (rock'n'roll romance series) 4) NOT FADE AWAY: (rock'n'roll romance series) 5) THAT'LL BE THE DAY (rock'n'roll romance series) THE PREQUEL TO THREE STEPS TO HEAVEN. THE ROCK'N'ROLL ROMANCE BOX SET: (rock'n'roll romance series) THE FIRST THREE NOVELS IN THE SERIES. FAST MOVIN' TRAIN: (rock fiction series)
ISBN: 9781786973115
Type: Paperback
Pages: 316
Published: 16 September 2016
Price: $12.95

Other books from this Author