Silent Violin

Silent Violin is the sequel to Somer Symphony. Picking up three years after Somer and John are married, when suddenly out of the blue Rufus Brandan comes back into their lives, and disrupts the family's peace and security. Silent Violin takes up one third of this book, the remainder is a selection of short stories accumulated over the years by the author.
ISBN: 9781803025070
Type: Hardback + Dust Jacket
Pages: 446
Published: 11 May 2022
Price: $14.45

Book Extract

The author has made an extract of the book available for reading. To download and read it now, click the link below.

Read Now

Other books from this Author